Skip to Main Content

Annual Awards Ceremony


staff photo

Pictured L to R (Lt. McClain, Sgt. Whitehead, Sheriff Cook, Harlea McCullar, Cpl. Austin Griffin, Haley Hooton, and Sgt. Cummings)

Congratulations to the following Mississippi County Sheriff's Office employees:

Detention Officer of the Year - Lt. Matt McClain
Deputy of the Year - Sgt. Larry Whitehead
Dispatcher of the Year - Harlea McCullar
CID Officer of the Year - Cpl. Austin Griffin and Sgt. Elonzo Cummings
Support Staff of the Year - Haley Hooton

Thank you for your dedication and service!