Skip to Main Content

Annual Awards


Sheriff Dale Cook is proud to present the Annual Employee Awards for 2020.  Congratulations to all recipients on a job well done. 

work photo of deputy work photo of officer
Cpl. Glen Teeter  Franklin Helms 
2020 Deputy of the Year 2020 Detention Officer of the Year
work photo of officer work photo of dispatcher
Diane Jarrett  Diana Richardson 
2020 Juvenile Officer of the Year 2020 Dispatcher of the Year
work photo of employee  
Jena Copeland  
2020 Support Staff Employee of the Year